Board of Directors and global corporate officers

Board of Directors

Sheila A. Penrose
Chairman of the Board
Jones Lang LaSalle Incorporated and Retired President
Corporate and Institutional Services
Northern Trust Corporation

Colin Dyer
Chief Executive Officer and President
Jones Lang LaSalle Incorporated

Hugo Bagué
Group Executive
Organisational Resources
Rio Tinto plc

Dame DeAnne Julius
Retired Chairman
Royal Institute of International Affairs

Kate S. Lavelle
Retired Chief Financial Officer
Dunkin’ Brands, Inc.

Ming Lu
KKR & Co., L.P.

Martin H. Nesbitt
Co-Chief Executive Officer
The Vistria Group, LLC

Shailesh Rao
Vice President
Asia, Latin America and Emerging Markets
Twitter Inc.

David B. Rickard
Retired Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer and Chief Administrative Officer
CVS Caremark Corporation

Roger T. Staubach
Executive Chairman
Jones Lang LaSalle Americas, Inc.

Committees of Board of Directors

Audit Committee
Mr. Rickard (Chair), Dame DeAnne,
Ms. Lavelle, Mr. Nesbitt and Ms. Penrose

Compensation Committee
Mr. Lu (Chair), Mr. Bagué, Dame DeAnne,
Ms. Penrose and Mr. Rao

Nominating and Governance Committee
Ms. Penrose (Chair), Mr. Bagué,
Dame DeAnne, Ms. Lavelle, Mr. Lu,
Mr. Nesbitt, Mr. Rao and Mr. Rickard

Global executive board

Colin Dyer
Chief Executive Officer and President

Christie B. Kelly
Chief Financial Officer

Alastair Hughes
Chief Executive Officer
Asia Pacific

Jeff A. Jacobson
Chief Executive Officer
LaSalle Investment Management

Gregory P. O’Brien
Chief Executive Officer

Christian Ulbrich
Chief Executive Officer
Europe, Middle East and Africa

Additional global corporate officers

Charles J. Doyle
Chief Marketing and
Communications Officer

Mark K. Engel

Allan Frazier
Chief Data Officer and Global Head of Data and Information Management

James S. Jasionowski
Chief Tax Officer


David A. Johnson
Chief Information Officer

Parikshat Suri
Director of Internal Audit

Patricia Maxson
Chief Human Resources Officer

Mark J. Ohringer
General Counsel and Corporate Secretary

Joseph J. Romenesko

Global Operating Board

Joining our CFO and the Global Corporate Officers listed above:

Richard Angliss

Clark Ardern

Ron Bedard

Pascal Boulicault

Ute Braasch

Chris Browne

Allison Cancio

Steve Cresswell

Kathryn Ditmars

Peter Downie

Ernie Fiorante

Pushpa Gowda

Maria Grigorova

Claire Handley

Gayle Kantro

Angie Lim

Ciara Mason

Richard Mowthorpe

Sarah Nicholls

Jane Niven

Susan Nuccio

Janice Ochenkowski

Albert Ovidi

Betsy Peck

Mackenzie Phillips

Theresa Reis

Gordon Repp

Mike Ricketts

Warwick Sauer

Nicolas Taylor

Bill Thummel

Ted Tomaras

Seth Weinert

Mary Beth Wise

Privacy statement

Terms of use

© 2016 Jones Lang LaSalle, IP, Inc.