Board of Directors & Global Executive Board

Sheila A. Penrose
Chairman of the Board
Jones Lang LaSalle Incorporated and Retired President
Corporate and Institutional Services
Northern Trust Corporation

Christian Ulbrich
Chief Executive Officer

Jones Lang LaSalle Incorporated

Hugo Bagué
Group Executive
Organisational Resources
Rio Tinto plc

Samuel A. Di Piazza, Jr.
Retired Global Chief Executive Officer
International Ltd.

Colin Dyer
Retired Chief Executive Officer and President Jones Lang LaSalle Incorporated


Dame DeAnne Julius
University College London

Ming Lu
KKR & Co., L.P.

Bridget Macaskill
Non-Executive Chairman and Retired Chief Executive Officer First Eagle Holdings, Inc.

Martin H. Nesbitt
Co-Chief Executive Officer
The Vistria Group, LLC

Ann Marie Petach
Retired Chief Financial Officer
BlackRock, Inc.

Shailesh Rao
Former Vice President for Asia, Latin America, and Emerging Markets
Twitter Inc.

Board of Directors

As of April 15, 2017

Download our Annual Report (PDF)

Quick Finder »

Committees of Board of Directors

Audit Committee
Ms. Petach (Chair), Ms. Macaskill,
Mr. Nesbitt, and Ms. Penrose

Compensation Committee
Mr. Lu (Chair), Mr. Bagué, Mr. Di Piazza,
Dame DeAnne, Ms. Penrose and Mr. Rao

Governance Committee
Ms. Penrose (Chair), Mr. Bagué, Mr. Di Piazza,
Dame DeAnne, Mr. Lu, Ms. Macaskill, Mr. Nesbitt,
Ms. Petach, and Mr. Rao

Global Executive Board

Christian Ulbrich
Chief Executive Officer

Christie B. Kelly
Chief Financial Officer

Richard Bloxam
Global Head of Capital Markets

Anthony Couse
Chief Executive Officer
Asia Pacific

John Forrest
Global & Americas Chief
Executive Officer
Corporate Solutions

Guy Grainger
Chief Executive Officer
Europe, Middle East, and Africa

Jeff A. Jacobson
Chief Executive Officer
LaSalle Investment Management

Patricia Maxson
Chief Human Resources Officer

Gregory P. O’Brien
Chief Executive Officer

Additional Global Corporate Officers

Louis F. Bowers

Grace T. Chang
Managing Director
Investor Relations

Bryan J. Duncan

Allan Frazier
Chief Data Officer

James S. Jasionowski
Chief Tax Officer

David A. Johnson
Chief Information Officer

Mark J. Ohringer
General Counsel and
Corporate Secretary

Parikshat Suri
Chief Audit Executive

Global Operating Board

Joining our CFO, CHRO, and the Global Corporate Officers listed above:

Richard Angliss

Clark Ardern

Richard Batten

Ronald Bedard

Vendetta Blowe

Ute Braasch

Allison Cancio

Steve Cresswell

Jeff DeLaurentis

Kathryn Ditmars

Peter Downie

Puspha Gowda

Maria Grigorova

Claire Handley

Rozenn Heathcote

Shahid Javed

Gayle Kantro

Agnes Lim

Angie Lim

Thierry Loué

Ciara Mason

Richard Mowthorpe

Sarah Nicholls

Jane Niven

Susan Nuccio

Janice Ochenkowski

Albert Ovidi

Betsy Peck

Mackenzie Phillips

Suellen Ravanas

 Theresa Reis

Gordon Repp

Mike Ricketts

Warwick Sauer

Nicolas Taylor

Juud Tempelman

Ted Tomaras

Seth Weinert

AJ. Wijesinghe

Privacy statement

Terms of use

© 2016 Jones Lang LaSalle, IP, Inc.

Download our Annual Report (PDF)
Download our Annual Report (PDF)